Contest Results


We report results from most industry events, not just our own.



Sunday, April 13, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Friday, January 10, 2014
Friday, January 10, 2014
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Sunday, November 17, 2013
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Friday, October 4, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013
Friday, September 27, 2013