Quotes: Skateboarding Articles and Event Coverage

Everyone's Good

Friday, April 11, 2014

He's Darkstar good - Mike Sinclair.

Check It

Chief Critic

Thursday, March 6, 2014

I like Justin's opinion because he hates everything.

Check It

It's Normal

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Porpe's reply to Ryan Clements' mentioning that he didn't realize Sean Malto was such a jock while we were all watching a basketball game together. Porpe is a jock, too. Sean's comment: 'I ride for Nike.'

Check It

Freeze or Burn the Place Down

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Dudes, I’m sure you’re freezing over there, and thanks for working in those conditions, but if you turn the heater on it will burn the place down.

Check It

The Boardr Team Formation Starts Now

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

So what's up with The Boardr? I want to be the first pro on the team!

Check It

Don't Take Offense

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Don't take offense but you look like a young Charlie Manson.

Check It

The Tax Man Cometh

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

A good one from Felipe Gustavo while Ryan Clements was talking to him about responsibility with taxes.

Check It

Ink in the Stink

Monday, November 18, 2013

I got some good celebrity comments on my ass. Torey, Jamie Thomas...

Check It

So Unhomophobic

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Me and Austyn Gillette call each other 'baby' and 'daddy,' just so you know.

Check It

Eyes Wide Sober

Friday, October 18, 2013

Kyle Berard after returning to Europe on tour with Young Money in 2013.

Check It